2020 STEM Hero Awards

Luminary Awards  |  HENAAC Awards

Carolina Burnette

Civil Engineer
Jacksonville District

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

TSgt Armando Cabrera

Artificial Intelligence
Accelerator Flight Chief
Air Force/MIT Artificial
Intelligence Accelerator

U.S. Air Force

Natasha A. Chang, Ph.D.

Hydroacoustics and Data
Analytics Engineer, Acoustic
Signatures Technology Division Signatures Department,
Puget Sound Detachment
Naval Surface Warfare Center,
Carderock Division

U.S. Navy
Jennifer Lopez, Ph.D.

Research Mathematician
& Team Lead, Sensors Directorate
Multi-Domain Sensing
Autonomy Division, Sensing
Management Branch,
U.S. Air Force
Research Laboratory

U.S. Air Force

Christine Lozano

Research Civil Engineer
U.S. Army Engineer Research
and Development Center

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Jose M. Miranda, SES

Director, Technology
Security and Technology Programs
Directorate, Navy
International Programs Office

U.S. Navy

SPC Dwight D. Monk

Battalion Executive Assistant
Special Troops Battalion
3rd Infantry Division
Sustainment Brigade

U.S. Army
1Lt Eric M. Pratts

Officer In Charge of
Advanced Programs
Detachment 2,
318 Cyberspace Operations Group Nellis Air Force Base

U.S. Air Force

Luis A. Rodriguez

Project Lead, Prototype
Integration Facility
Aviation and Missile Center
Combat Capabilities
Development Command

U.S. Army Futures Command
SFC James D. Webb

Division Equal
Opportunity Advisor

U.S. Army

Luminary Awards  |  HENAAC Awards