Senior Leadership
Anna M. Park, J.D.
CEO
apark@greatmindsinstem.org
Sonia Martinez
Chief Academic Officer
smartinez@greatmindsinstem.org

Bertha Haro, M.P.A.
Director of Business Development
bharo@greatmindsinstem.org

Monica Villafana, Esq.
Director of Client Relations
& Executive Services
mvillafana@greatmindsinstem.org



Gary A. Cruz, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Affairs
& University Relations
 gcruz@greatmindsinstem.org






     
GMiS Team Members


Jonathan Galaviz
 Program Assistant
 jgalaviz@greatmindsinstem.org 



Alicia McConkey
Program Manager
amcconkey@greatmindsinstem.org

Cecilia Mercado
Office Manager & 
Client Relations Specialist
cmercado@greatmindsinstem.org

Extension 0 (for operator)


Mayra Ventura
Program Assistant
mventura@greatmindsinstem.org



 

Diana Gonzalez, J.D. 
Development Representative
dgonzalez@greatmindsinstem.org
Diane Landeros
Markon LLC
 

Eric McConkey
Done Development
German Vasquez
IT Services Consultant
 gvasquez@greatmindsinstem.org


 


   
Lourdes Mola
Lourdes Mola Solutions
Carlos Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
STEM Education & Workforce
Research Scientist 
Edward De La Torre
EDLT Photography 
 
MellCom, Inc. 
Web Services, Video, Print & Communications